Kiefel GmbH


Sudetenstraße 3

83395 Freilassing

Germany

T +49 (0) 8654 78-0

F +49 (0) 8654 78-490

kiefel@kiefel.de

Directions in Google Maps
Kiefel Contacts

Kiefel Contacts

Find your local partner
国家 公司 电话
中华民國(台湾) Neckar Co. Ltd. (Contact for Medical Industry) +886 933031743
 

地址

4F, No. 46 Alley - 27 Lane-372, Sec. 5 Chung Hsiao E. Rd.

11060 Taipei

中华民國(台湾)

联系人

Kurt Hung (for Medical Industry)

neckar.taiwan@msa.hinet.net
中华民國(台湾) Keris International Co (Contact for Packaging Industry) +886 3 3017066
 

地址

No. 51, Wenzhou St., Taoyuan Dist.

33059 Taoyuan City

中华民國(台湾)

联系人

Mr. Sean Lee

leeminghsiang@gmail.com
中国 Brueckner Technology (Suzhou) CO., LTD. +86 (512) 62555300
 

地址

No. 95 Xinglin Street, Industrial Park, Suzhou

215027 Jiangsu

中国

联系人

Roger Wang

WangDa@brueckner.com
丹麦 Techno Tool A/S +45 (76) - 140003
 

地址

Storstromsvej 11

6715 Esbjerg n

丹麦

联系人

Hans Laudridsen

hans@techno-tool.dk
乌克兰 Igor Tseben +380 (382) 55 - 6846
 

地址

Zaliznychna 2/3

29002 Khmelnytskyy

乌克兰

联系人

Felix Tseben

felix_tseben@yahoo.com
乌兹别克斯坦 OOO Kiefel +7 (812) 334 - 0523
 

地址

Sedovastr. 12, Business Centre "T4", office 314

192019 Saint Petersburg

俄罗斯

联系人

Dr. Alexander Noskov

a.noskov@kiefel.ru
以色列 Ripal +972 (3) 575 - 4488
 

地址

11 Tuval Street

52522 Ramat-Gan

以色列

联系人

Dr. Haim Alcalay

haim@ripal.co.il
伊朗 Karamadan (Contact for Automotive and Refrigerator Industries) +98 (21) 22872841
 

地址

P.O Box 14335-695, No. 54, West Dorradj Alley, Djolfa St.,

1541746411 Tehran

伊朗

联系人

Arta Bafekr

arta@karamadan.com
伊朗 Varzidehkar CO. (Contact for Packaging and Medical Industries) +9821 (6678) 4534 / (6678) 6116
 

地址

No. 287, next to Fath 7, 4th km - Old Karaj Road Panah Complex,

P.C. 1387687311 Tehran

伊朗

联系人

M. Varzidehkar, President

varzidehkar@varzidehkar.com
俄罗斯 OOO Kiefel +7 (812) 334 - 0523
 

地址

Sedovastr. 12, Business Centre "T4", office 314

192019 Saint Petersburg

俄罗斯

联系人

Dr. Alexander Noskov

a.noskov@kiefel.ru
加拿大 Brückner Group USA, INC. +1 (603) 766-6350
 

地址

200 International Drive, Suite 105

Portsmouth, 03801 NH

美国

联系人

Steven Hoenig

steven.hoenig@brueckner-usa.com
印尼 Brückner Far East Ltd. / Asia Pacific Office (Contact for Packaging Industry only) +6221 566 01 35
 

地址

Jl. Tomang Raya 70

11430 Jakarta

印尼

联系人

Willem Julienne

willem.julienne@brueckner.com
印度 PackSys Global (India) PVT Ltd. +91 (98) 200 02329
 

地址

Venus Bldg., 3rd Floor, Plot no 8/A, Kalwa MIDC, Opp Dhiga Lake, Thane-Belapur Rd

400 708 Navi Mumbai

印度

联系人

Mangesh Sonar

sonar@packsysglobal.com
厄瓜多尔 MAQTEC ZONA FRANCA SAS +57 (1) 7446209
 

地址

CRA 106 No. 15-25, MANZANA 15 LOTE 103 BODEGA 1

Bogota D.C.

哥伦比亚

联系人

Octavio Guzman

octavio.guzman@maqtec.com.co
哈萨克斯坦 OOO Kiefel +7 (812) 334 - 0523
 

地址

Sedovastr. 12, Business Centre "T4", office 314

192019 Saint Petersburg

俄罗斯

联系人

Dr. Alexander Noskov

a.noskov@kiefel.ru
哥伦比亚 MAQTEC ZONA FRANCA SAS +57 (1) 7446209
 

地址

CRA 106 No. 15-25, MANZANA 15 LOTE 103 BODEGA 1

Zona Franca –Bogotá

哥伦比亚

联系人

Octavio Guzman

octavio.guzman@maqtec.com.co
土耳其 VONA International Trade and Construction, Inc. (Contact for Automotive Industry, Medical Industry) +90 (216) 526 02 12
 

地址

Kozyatagi Mah. Degirmen Sok., Ar Plaza E Blok No: 13/3 Kat 3

34742 Kadiköy / Istanbul

土耳其

联系人

Özgür Yazar

oyazar@vona-int.com
埃及 Nice +20 (3) 5904 - 657
 

地址

178, Omar Loutfy St., Apt. 54, P.O. Box 1471

Alexandria

埃及

联系人

Abdel-Rahman Ramadan

nice@nice-co.net
墨西哥 Brueckner Group USA Inc. +1 (603) 766-6350
 

地址

200 International Drive, Suite 105

Portsmouth, 03801 NH

美国

联系人

Steven Hoenig

steven.hoenig@brueckner-usa.com
奥地利 KIEFEL GmbH (Contact Sales Packaging Industry) +49 (8654) 780
 

地址

Sudetenstraße 3

83395 Freilassing

德国

联系人

Hr. Uwe Heer

kiefel@kiefel.de
委内瑞拉 MAQTEC ZONA FRANCA SAS +57 (1) 7446209
 

地址

CRA 106 No. 15-25, MANZANA 15 LOTE 103 BODEGA 1,

Zona Franca –Bogotá

哥伦比亚

联系人

Octavio Guzman

octavio.guzman@maqtec.com.co
孟加拉 PackSys Global (India) PVT Ltd. +91 (98) 200 02329
 

地址

Venus Bldg., 3rd Floor, Plot no 8/A, Kalwa MIDC, Opp Dhiga Lake, Thane-Belapur Rd

400 708 Navi Mumbai

印度

联系人

Mangesh Sonar

sonar@packsysglobal.com
尼泊尔 PackSys Global (India) PVT Ltd. +91 (98) 200 02329
 

地址

Venus Bldg., 3rd Floor, Plot no 8/A, Kalwa MIDC, Opp Dhiga Lake, Thane-Belapur Rd

400 708 Navi Mumbai

印度

联系人

Mangesh Sonar

sonar@packsysglobal.com
巴西 Kiefel do Brasil Equipamentos Ltda. +55 (11) 3033 - 5911
 

地址

Centro Profissional Morumbi Shopping, conjunto 810, Av. Roque Petroni Junior 1089

04707-000 Sao Paulo

巴西

联系人

Patrick Claassens

patrick.claassens@kiefel.com.br
希腊 Fortuna LTD +30 (210) 6810 - 037
 

地址

31 Sevdikiou Av.

146 71 Nea Erithrea Athens

希腊

联系人

George Fortunas

info@fortuna.gr
Germany North KIEFEL GmbH (Germany North Packaging) +31 (314) 392176
 

地址

Edisonstraat 111

7006 RB Doetinchem

荷兰

联系人

Harry Sanders

h.sanders@kiefel.nl
Germany South KIEFEL GmbH +49 (8654) 780
 

地址

Sudetenstraße 3

83395 Freilassing

德国

kiefel@kiefel.de
意大利 SIRT SRL +39 (0131) 868136
 

地址

Via L. Perosi 44

15057 TORTONA

意大利

联系人

Massimo N. Bergamini

mnb@sirt.eu.com
意大利 GUPA Snc +39 (02) 48952242
 

地址

Via R. Bertieri, 2

20146 Milano

意大利

联系人

Daniele Moda

moda@gupa.it
挪威 Techno Tool A/S +45 (76) - 140003
 

地址

Storstromsvej 11

6715 Esbjerg n

丹麦

联系人

Hans Laudridsen

hans@techno-tool.dk
摩洛哥 SARL KIEFEL FRANCE +33 (1) 6029 - 4032
 

地址

16 a 18 Route de Pontault, 15, Parc d' Activites du Moulin

77680 ROISSY EN BRIE

法国

联系人

Gerd Koschenz

g.koschenz@kiefel.fr
斯里兰卡 PackSys Global (India) PVT Ltd. +91 (98) 200 02329
 

地址

Venus Bldg., 3rd Floor, Plot no 8/A, Kalwa MIDC, Opp Dhiga Lake, Thane-Belapur Rd

400 708 Navi Mumbai

印度

联系人

Mangesh Sonar

sonar@packsysglobal.com
新加坡 KIEFEL GmbH +49 8654 78-725
 

地址

Sudetenstrasse 3

83395 Freilassing

德国

联系人

Volker Schubert

v.schubert@kiefel.de
新西兰 Consonic +61 (2) 9674 - 6033
 

地址

4a Stanton Road

2234 SEVEN HILLS NSW

澳大利亚

联系人

Martin Gainey

Martin.Gainey@consonic.com
日本 Correns Corporation +81 (3) 5114 - 0836
 

地址

Ark Yagi Hills, 8 - 7, Roppongi 1-chome, Minato-ku

106-0032 Tokyo

日本

联系人

Masayoshi Fujii

masayoshi.fujii@correns.co.jp
日本 Itochu Machine - Technos Corporation (Contact for Automotive and Refrigerator Industries) +81 (3) 3506 - 3523
 

地址

14-2, 2-Chome, Nagatacho Chiyoda - Ku

100-0014 Tokyo

日本

联系人

Kasano Isamu

kasano-i@itcmt.co.jp
智利 NOBLECORP +56 (2) 607 8091
 

地址

Av. Americo Vespucio Norte, 1385 Edf. A Modulo 5, Quilicura

Santiago de Chile

智利

联系人

Jean Paul Cohn

jpaul.cohn@noblecorp.biz
Belgium North Kiefel Benelux +31 (314) 392176
 

地址

Edisonstraat 111

7006 RB Doetinchem

荷兰

联系人

Harry Sanders

h.sanders@kiefel.nl
Belgium South SARL KIEFEL FRANCE +33 (1) 6029 - 4032
 

地址

16 a 18 Route de Pontault, 15, Parc d' Activites du Moulin

77680 Roissy en Brie

法国

联系人

Gerd Koschenz

g.koschenz@kiefel.fr
法国 SARL KIEFEL FRANCE +33 (1) 6029 - 4032
 

地址

16 a 18 Route de Pontault, 15, Parc d' Activites du Moulin

77680 Roissy en Brie

法国

联系人

Gerd Koschenz

g.koschenz@kiefel.fr
波兰 KF Technologie +48 (22) 8733 - 666
 

地址

Ul. Luki Wielkie 1

02-434 Warszawa

波兰

联系人

Piotr Kaczynski

kftechnologie@interia.pl
泰国 PACK ALL Plastic Co., Ltd. (Contact for Packaging Industries only)) +66 2 941 6584-7
 

地址

126/57-58 Soi Phaholyothin 32, Phaholyothin Road, Senanikhom, Chatuchak

10900 Bangkok

泰国

联系人

Kabin Aranyapongpaisal

kabin@packallplastic.co.th
澳大利亚 Consonic +61 (2) 9674 - 6033
 

地址

4a Stanton Road

2234 SEVEN HILLS NSW

澳大利亚

联系人

Martin Gainey

Martin.Gainey@consonic.com
爱尔兰 Anchor Plastics Machinery Ltd +44 (1895) 824301
 

地址

The Old Chapel, 6 Lybury Lane, Redbourn

Herts AL3 7HR St Albans

英国

联系人

Ray Collins

Ray@anchor-pm.co.uk
瑞典 GREEN & CO AB +46 (40) 438868
 

地址

Prästavägen 12

224 80 Lund

瑞典

联系人

Johan Green

johan.green@green-co.se
瑞士 Battenfeld +41 (44) 9086565
 

地址

Vogelsangstrasse 15

8307 Effretikon

瑞士

联系人

Dr. Thomas Robers

t.robers@battenfeld.ch
白俄罗斯 OOO Kiefel +7 (812) 334 - 0523
 

地址

Sedovastr. 12, Business Centre "T4", office 314

192019 Saint Petersburg

俄罗斯

联系人

Dr. Alexander Noskov

a.noskov@kiefel.ru
秘鲁 NOBLECORP +51 (1) 6151 - 404
 

地址

Los Milanos 135, Suite 302

LIMA 27 San Isidro

秘鲁

联系人

Jean Paul Cohn

jpaul.cohn@noblecorp.biz
突尼斯 SARL KIEFEL FRANCE +33 (1) 6029 - 4032
 

地址

16 a 18 Route de Pontault, 15, Parc d' Activites du Moulin

77680 ROISSY EN BRIE

法国

联系人

Gerd Koschenz

g.koschenz@kiefel.fr
缅甸 ANN Consulting +95 (92) 54886840
 

地址

Room 1209, 12/F, 794-802 Nathan Road

Mongkok, Hong Kong

中国

联系人

Josef Auer

auer.josef@me.com
罗马尼亚 SC RADAN CONSULT SRL +40 (21) 224 - 5632
 

地址

Str. Nisipari 20

014125 Bucuresti

罗马尼亚

联系人

Mihai Ragea

mihai@radan.ro
美国 Brückner Group USA, INC. +1 (603) 766-6366
 

地址

200 International Drive, Suite 105

Portsmouth, 03801 NH

美国

联系人

Steven Hoenig

steven.hoenig@brueckner-usa.com
芬兰 Techno Tool A/S +45 (76) - 140003
 

地址

Storstromsvej 11

6715 Esbjerg n

丹麦

联系人

Hans Laudridsen

hans@techno-tool.dk
英国 Anchor Plastics Machinery Ltd +44 (1895) 824301
 

地址

The Old Chapel, 6 Lybury Lane, Redbourn

Herts AL3 7HR St Albans

英国

联系人

Ray Collins

Ray@anchor-pm.co.uk
荷兰 Kiefel Benelux +31 (314) 392176
 

地址

Edisonstraat 111

7006 RB Doetinchem

荷兰

联系人

Harry Sanders

h.sanders@kiefel.nl
菲律宾 KIEFEL GmbH +49 8654 78-725
 

地址

Sudetenstrasse 3

83395 Freilassing

德国

联系人

Volker Schubert

v.schubert@kiefel.de
葡萄牙 STX RADIAL AMBIENT, S.L. +34 (93) 322 23 25
 

地址

Av. de la Riera, 11 nave 3, Polígon Industrial Sud-oest

08960 Sant Just Desvern (Barcelona)

西班牙

联系人

Jordi Deu Prats

stx@stx.es
西班牙 STX RADIAL AMBIENT, S.L. +34 (93) 322 23 25
 

地址

Av. de la Riera, 11 nave 3, Polígon Industrial Sud-oest

08960 Sant Just Desvern (Barcelona)

西班牙

联系人

Jordi Deu Prats

stx@stx.es
越南 Eplas Company Limited +84 (8668) 56025
 

地址

14 Leo Sao

Phu Thanh Ward Tan Phu District, HCM city

越南

联系人

Huynh Tan Hung

huynh.h@battenfeld-cincinnati.com.vn
阿根廷 Mapeko +54 (11) 4816 - 0205
 

地址

Cerrito 1266 - 2° Piso

C 1010 AAZ Buenos Aires

阿根廷

联系人

Peter Korger

mapekosrl@gmail.com
韩国 Sampoong INC. (Contact for Medical Industry, Automotive Industry, Refrigerator Industry) +82 (2) 582 8744
 

地址

Rm706, Renaissance Bldg., Seocho-Dong, 1598-3, Seocho-Gu

137070 Seoul

韩国

联系人

J. H. Hah

spinc@sampoonginc.co.kr
韩国 JK Innotion Co. (Contact for Packaging Industry) +82 (31) 679-0671
 

地址

Rm #219, B-bldg, 245 Dongbaekjungang-ro, Ginheung-gu, Yongin-si,

446-528 Gyeonggi-do, Korea

韩国

联系人

Mr. K. C. Kim

(kckim@jkinnotion.com)
马来西亚 Lit Seng Moulding SDN. BHD. (Contact for Packaging Industries only) + (606) 9859 886
 

地址

LOT PTD 2020, BLK. B, JLN. RAMI 5, Kawasan Perindustrian BKT. Pasir, SG. RAYA

84300 BKT. Pasir, Muar, Johor, West Malaysia

马来西亚

联系人

S. C. Yeo

info@litseng.com
马来西亚 NACTO SDN. BHD (Contact for Medical Industry only) +60 (3) 7785 5651
 

地址

14B Jalan PJS 1/46, Jalan Petaling Utama 9, Batu 7 Jalan Klang Lama

46000 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

马来西亚

联系人

Wilhelm Tan

wilmctan@yahoo.com